Username:
Password:

Recover | Register



H-movie Miboujin eng sub uncensored



H-movie Miboujin eng sub uncensored preview http://www.hentaiguess.com


Details
Name: H-movie Miboujin eng sub uncensored
Category: Hentai (Anime/Images)
Rating: - 2 rating(s) - view rating list
Uploaded By: atumama
Uploaded On: 2007-09-23 19:38:08
Info Hash: 06e984590d73242ddd9c30a09a21880a86ff34dd
Size: 441.65 MB
Downloaded / Views / Completed: 4234 / 4112 / 787
Seeds / Leechers: 0 / 2
Total Files: 2 file(s) - view file list
Tracker: locally tracked.






Comments

#1 posted by hitokiri2006
posted on 2007-09-24 10:47:25
on top of that, this person is not even encoding these movies and as said before, is releasing already released movies with their name on it.

I think this account should have posting rights removed.

#2 posted by darksideme
posted on 2007-09-23 20:32:54
I am wondering why hentaiguess is releasing stuff that has already been released by other groups and have been uncensored and subbed. It's like rereleasing something. There is no difference in the animation and there is already one out that is subbed and duel audio.

#3 posted by darksideme
posted on 2007-09-23 20:35:07
Just to make things clear the alternate title is widow. Which datorrent itself has 2 versions already up.

http://www.datorrents.com/torrents-details.asp?id=2541
http://www.datorrents.com/torrents-details.asp?id=25553

#4 posted by aluis26
posted on 2007-09-24 02:14:01
thanks for the info

#5 posted by hitokiri2006
posted on 2007-09-24 10:46:02
Dark -

Quite simple. They see BT's and BT websites such as this as good advertisement.

The mentality is that even if they ARE a paysite, if they release some movies here, we will go to their site and sign up to get all the rest.

It's easy to assume this when they dont even directly link to the movie posted. Just to the website. Notice that none of their movies have any screens. Just the URL to their opening page.

OR, they could be doing it for the hits on the website if they work off of affiliation banners.

#6 posted by Spiox
posted on 2007-09-23 20:32:30
Screenies or exact adress to preview

#7 posted by HikariKyubi
posted on 2007-09-24 18:57:50
@hitokiri : You've got a point. I second that action.

#8 posted by hitokiri2006
posted on 2007-09-25 10:07:57
Is there anyway to report this guy?

I'm looking at his account info and its disabled...maybe the admins took care of it already?





~ datorrents.com - 2005 - 2008 ~ RSS Feeds  

eXTReMe Tracker