| Torrents | Forums | Gallery |
| | |||||||
| Register | vbBux / Shaunas Candy Shop | Gallery | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
|
Welcome to the DaTorrents Forums. The DaTorrents Forums is an Anime community where you can join over 25,000 other fans from around the world discussing all things related to Anime. To gain full access to the DaTorrents Forums community you must register for a free account. As a registered member you will be able to: Participate in over 55 different forums, 6,000 different topics and browse over 70,000 posts. Communicate privately with over 25,000 Anime fans from around the world. Post your own screenshots, photos, and Anime or browse images uploaded from other users. Gain access to your own blog and profile page as well as view other Anime fan profiles. Download torrents from our free download section. All this and much more is available to you when you register for an account, so sign up today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| | #1 (permalink) |
| Beginner | What is it with all the ActiveX popups on the site lately? Every link I click on gives me an ActixeX control popup error. I have ActiveX blocked on my computer because of the problem of hyjacker and virus sites who try to infect your computer through ActiveX. Is there a way to surf this site without all these ActiveX popups? |
| |
| | #3 (permalink) | |
| Retired | Quote:
Last edited by prh99 : 06-16-2007 at 12:43 PM. | |
| |
| | #4 (permalink) |
| Beginner | This is the popup I see with every link I click here. It can't be something already installed on my computer trying to hyjack my computer or I'd see it on every site I visit. I figured it might be the ads on here. I used to see the odd popup but lately it is every link I click here and usually 2 or 3 per page opening. I run anti virus, anti spyware and spyware blaster daily. I also run pop up stoppers and firewalls. |
| |
| | #6 (permalink) |
| Retired | You appear to be running win98. When I came here with VirtualPC installation of 98 the only security warning I got was one asking if I wanted to install Adobe Flash Player. Flash player is required by some of the ads and is safe to install. http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/downl...h&promoid=BIOW If you don't want to be prompted anymore you'll either need to install it (see link above) or alter your browsers security configuration. Last edited by prh99 : 06-16-2007 at 05:04 PM. |
| |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |